Spanish on Duolingo – 20% Project, Week 3

This week my goal was to complete five Duolingo lessons. I successfully accomplished my goal by completing with six lessons completed. I learned more helpful Spanish words and phrases today such as “mucho gusto” which means nice to meet you. Some successes I experienced this week were completing more than my goal with six lessons. Another success that happened to me was I am now at the top of my silver league. You practice to get experience points and they help you achieve a higher rank which can eventually help you get promoted to a higher league. I only had one struggle this week and that was three times I ran out of hearts and had to practice to regain them. A adjustment I will make next week is trying even harder to finish even more lessons than six on Duolingo. Specifically, I will try to really work hard on completing my weekly goal of five lessons. Next week, as I previously mentioned, I will continue to try and accomplish my manageable goal of finishing five Duolingo lessons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *