Spanish on Duolingo – 20% Project, Week 2

This week my goal was to complete five Duolingo lessons. I fell just short with four lessons completed. A big reason for this was the excessive amount of ads this week and me making to many mistakes and running out of hearts. Duolingo limits the number of questions you can get wrong by giving you hearts and I struggled with getting some of the new words right. If you get a question wrong, you lose a heart and you only get three per day. Some successes I experienced this week were learning the Spanish colors with Logan. I only had one struggle this week and that was not completing my goal of five Duolingo lessons. A adjustment I will make next week is working more on Duolingo. Specifically, I will try to really work hard on completing my weekly goal of five lessons. Next week, as I previously mentioned, I will continue to try and accomplish my manageable goal of five Duolingo lessons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *