Invisible For A Day

A magician has made me invisible for twenty-four hours. I would first go into the front office of every single football and baseball team and I would trade all of their great players to the Los Angeles Chargers and Dodgers. This would stack my favorite football and baseball teams with superstar players. Next I would sneak into a Chargers game and watch from the sideline. I would then get to be with all of my favorite players from the Chargers. Following the game I would swipe some of the game used balls and equipment. After that I would go to a Dodgers game and sneak into the dugout so I could watch the game with the players. After the game was over I would steal some jerseys from the locker room before leaving Dodgers stadium. When that was done I would rob a bank so I wouldn’t have to work when
I grow up. To finish off the day I would rob all of the chocolate and candy factories as well as stealing their recipes and ingredients. With this I would have a lifetime supply of all the candies and chocolates and with the money from earlier I could make a fortune of producing the candies and chocolate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *