Spanish on Duolingo – 20% Project, Week 1

Hi my name is Luke and my topic for my 20% project I chose to learn Spanish on Duolingo. This week I had a goal to finish five Duolingo lessons. I barely accomplished this goal by finishing exactly five lessons. I began by also using the Google translator to learn some key and basic words and phrases of the language. Some successes I experienced this week were learning basic words and phrases such as house, school, car and food on Google Translate. Another success was when I completed my goal of finishing five Spanish Duolingo lessons. This week was a great week and nothing went wrong so therefore, I didn’t have to make any adjustments. Next week I will continue advancing my knowledge using Duolingo and I will be using very little if not no Google Translate at all. Next week, my goal will be indentical, completing another five Duolingo lessons.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *