Dodgers Dinner

Mookie Betts, Teoscar Hernandez and Will Smith are three people I would love to invite to dinner. All of these people are Dodgers players. Mookie Betts is a utility second baseman, shortstop and outfielder. Teoscar Hernandez plays left and right field while Will Smith spends his MLB time behind home plate catching. I would like to invite Mookie to my dinner because he is a very nice person and he also thrives on my favorite MLB team, the Dodgers. Teoscar shares the same qualities as Betts and he is my hero. He has also played on some of my favorite MLB teams, the Dodgers and Blue Jays. Finally, I would invite Will Smith because he could help me improve my catching skills. With Will, Mookie, and Teoscar our gourmet steak dinner would be cooked by Gordon Ramsay. For dessert, we would have chocolate cake and chocolate mousse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *